Contact

Phone (360) 357.4179
Toll Free (800) 488.0752
Fax to Email (360) 754.1870

Address:

Olympic Telephone, Inc.
2803 29th Avenue S.W.
Tumwater, WA 98512

Jack Roffler
President & Sales MGR

Owner
jroffler@olytelephone.com

Mark Berschauer
Secretary/Treasurer

Owner
mberschauer@olytelephone.com

Gentry Mills
Operations MGR
gmills@olytelephone.com

Mike Stoltenberg
Sales MGR
mstoltenberg@olytelephone.com

Crystal Gilmour
AR & Compliance
cgilmour@olytelephone.com

Kelli Roffler
Client Training
karoffler@olytelephone.com

Mike Ratliff
Network Services
mratliff@olytelephone.com

Pat Meyer
Telecom Technician
pmeyer@olytelephone.com

Darren Powers
Telecom Technician
dpowers@olytelephone.com

James Kimball
Telecom Technician
jkimball@olytelephone.com

Jeffrey Kelley
Wiring Technician
jkelley@olytelephone.com

Mason Berschauer
Wiring Technician
maberschauer@olytelephone.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This